Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Selena Rendon

Selena Rendon

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Rendon
"Very nice and helpful, helped me insure my first vehicle and very easily"
Profile photo of hali hanson

hali hanson

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hali hanson
"I have called everyone in town looking for coverage after we got dropped rather unexpectedly. I requested a quote online and Gavin was who ended up calling me. He spent 3 hrs on the phone with me today to get my home, farm, cars and camper covered! We will be moving everything over to him! He was personable, knowledgeable, gave great advice and all around a great person to work with! I am extatic!"
Profile photo of Kristen Rohli

Kristen Rohli

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Rohli
"The Chad Burtch office has been so wonderful to me during my time in Iowa. They walked me through all of my “firsts” with insurance and have been so great with checking in and even alerting me to when I could have a cheaper policy. Highly recommend. Gustavo and my other agents have all been professional and easy to understand when it comes to my policies"
Profile photo of Daniel Scovill

Daniel Scovill

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Scovill
"I have been dealing with Gavin to get my State Farm policy started. He has been absolutely wonderful. Very helpful, very informative, and just has made it a wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Milagros Diaz

Milagros Diaz

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milagros Diaz
"Gustavo , is very helpful he keep me updated on my payments when it was change and I am great full for his help. Thank you so much Gustavo"
Profile photo of dennis wendt

dennis wendt

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dennis wendt
"Very helpful. Notified me of a potential issue and worked diligently to help get the situation resolved."
Profile photo of Erick Gaytan

Erick Gaytan

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Gaytan
"I am grateful to be a part of State Farm thanks to Gustavo. He has taken the time to explain in detail my coverages for different things I have with them - Now I understand a lot more! His knowledge, patience, dedication, and comittment to our interest is something we cherish! Thank you Gustavo and State Farm!"
Profile photo of silmara nantes

silmara nantes

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by silmara nantes
"Very good in keeping the communication , answering questions and finding the best insurance deal for our needs."
Profile photo of Brinsly Iceinblack

Brinsly Iceinblack

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brinsly Iceinblack
"The Agent was very professional, answered all my questions. Came for Home insurance and ended up saving $1200 on auto insurance and home insurance."
Profile photo of Nina Walker

Nina Walker

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Walker
"Seriously saved us $10k a year on auto! 10/10 recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Rigo Zaragoza

Rigo Zaragoza

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rigo Zaragoza
"Gustavo does a great job. Reach out to him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kari Resch

Kari Resch

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Resch
"Thank you David for helping us with our insurance needs as we prepare to move back to Iowa."
Profile photo of Dmitriy Acherkan

Dmitriy Acherkan

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dmitriy Acherkan
"Gavin was amazing. He took his time and energy to explain everything and answered all of my questions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Anshuman Das Mohapatra

Anshuman Das Mohapatra

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anshuman Das Mohapatra
"I connected with Gavin, who was very helpful and cordial throughout the process. Gavin patiently answered all my questions and helped me navigate through the details of auto insurance. Overall, I’m extremely happy with this State Farm experience."
Profile photo of Edgar Nunez

Edgar Nunez

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Nunez
"Jack from State Farm was very helpful in helping me get my renter’s insurance and was very transparent with what the policy covered. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alexis Maldonado

Alexis Maldonado

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Maldonado
"Gavin was super helpful!"
Profile photo of Damary Torres

Damary Torres

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damary Torres
"Gustavo has great communication and knowledgeable on different quotes. Makes the process to look for the correct insurance very easy!"
Profile photo of Michael Plasencia

Michael Plasencia

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Plasencia
"David was a huge help, explained everything clearly and helped me find the best option for me. He helped me realize things I didn’t even know. 6/5!"
Profile photo of Kevin Benitez

Kevin Benitez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Benitez
"El mejor servicio!! Y en español!"
Profile photo of Tessa

Tessa

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa
"Gavin was really helpful and answered all my questions about insurance coverage. Would definitely recommend others for enrolling."
Profile photo of Juanita Wendorf

Juanita Wendorf

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Wendorf
"Jack was amazing and quick. Got me a great deal on insurance and I was able to save 400 a month for the same insurance coverage. He is very professional and a great listener. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lauren

Lauren

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren
"David, was very helpful. Highly recommend using State Farm."
Profile photo of Grant De Roo

Grant De Roo

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant De Roo
"Working with this team was very easy. I appreciated the transparency and quick communication throughout the process of figuring out which insurance we needed and how to get onboarded quickly. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Megan Heiner

Megan Heiner

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Heiner
"After calling several different insurance companies Gavin at State Farm was the only one to get back to me. He was kind, personable, knowledgeable, and made sure to get our policy put together in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Danny Alcaraz

Danny Alcaraz

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Alcaraz
"Pleasant to chat with. Quick response time, and professional. Looking forward to do business in the years to come."