Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Burtch

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chad Burtch

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (371 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Craig Martin

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Helpful as always. Been a customer for 20+ years."

Randa Doud

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gustavo was extremely kind and helpful!"

Amy Pearson

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"The Chad Burtch team have been knowledgeable, friendly and helpful!"

John Finamore

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"A shout-out to Deisy Verdines who in mere minutes supplied me via email with a replacement for my lost insurance card."

Seth Mize

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"These are great people to work with. I’d highly recommend Chad Burtch’s office for your insurance"

Mirtha Koch

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) He was very helpfully, nice, and professional. I highly recommended the company. It was very useful To speak with someone in my language, Gustavo is very professional, educated and knows his job. I will recommend them to friends (Original) He was very helpfully, nice, and profesional . I highly recommended the company . Fue muy útil Para hablar con alguien en mi lengua , Gustavo es muy profesional educado y sabe su trabajo . Los recomendare a amigos"

Paul Flemr

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and very responsive office to all our insurance needs. Chad is a trusted resource for a lot of products and his team is equally adept at caring for various areas of needed help."

Sara Barnes

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer T. was fantastic to work with switched our policies, she listened to our concerns and helped us get an affordable rate we were happy with! She was very informative and patient with our questions and concerns. 10/10 recommend"

Andraya Ringen

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had the privilege to work with Jill on getting are rental properties insured, she was a great help with any questions we had and got us the best price. We will definitely be doing all future business with Jill."

Wendy S

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Gastavo for helping me switch to State Farm. I saved a ton of money and you made the process easy and painless!!"

Adrianna Floers

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super nice and very helpful!"

Juan Lara Jr

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Gustavo! Excellent treatment!"

Esther Álvarez

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff. Gustavo was the one that set me up with what I needed. Explained everything very well. 10/10 recommend"

yvette twaetima

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good experience"

Roberta and John Ecker

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had the pleasure to meet Gustavo Gaytan, he was able to assist us in transferring our auto insurance policy. He was knowledgable and professional. I would refer Gustavo to a family member or friend."

Galen Schneider

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Thank You."

Austin Hammer

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gustavo was great! H was very friendly, easy to get ahold of, and knowledgeable."

Stu Ordman

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad and his staff have been very professional but also add a kind, genuine, personal touch to our interactions. We have been through hail storms, 2008 flood, and the derecho and State Farm and Chad and his office folks have proven dependable and helpful. I give them my strongest recommendation."

Ibrahim

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Gustavo, amazing person, was really patient with me, gave me enough time ti understand my options. Would recommend Thank you Gustavo"

Rebecca Villa

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really helpful, communicate well, and always responsive."

Greg Laffey

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill and all of Chad’s staff are amazingly friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Whatever your insurance needs, they will take care of you quickly and make sure you have what you need. I wouldn’t use anyone else for insurance!"

Jeff Hogan

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance folks I've ever had. Straight forward, honest about all of your insurance needs. Chad and his staff are all about serving insured peoples needs. Highly recommend!"

Teddie Federici

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been using Chad for a few months now and he and his staff have been beyond helpful. They are always very responsive and knowledgeable. When they say they will do something, they do it. We so appreciate their customer service."

Akhia Christian

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gustavo is an awesome agent. He’s answered my every question and concerns with absolutely no problem. I enjoy being a statefarm customer .!"

keagan helson

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"LaRee was AMAZING to work with! She communicated with me very fast and answered all my questions. Chad and his team are great and made the process super easy for me to transfer my out of state policy right over to Iowa like a breeze :) LaRee thanks for making my life so much easier"